Campbell Award reminder

The moderators of the website for Campbell-eligible authors are trying to collect info about all authors who are eligible for the 2007 John W. Campbell Best New Writer Award.

So if your first professionally published prose work of science fiction or fantasy was published in 2005 or 2006, and you're not already listed, then please go to the abovelinked page and click the "contact us" link about halfway down the page.

If you're not sure whether you're eligible, see the Eligibility FAQ. If you still have questions, then contact moderator David Walton by clicking the "moderator" link on the main page.

One Response to “Campbell Award reminder”

  1. Joey

    Sweet! Now how do I win? Who do I pay off?


Join the Conversation